Calendar of Events

Events Calendar

Search results for Friday, March 03, 2017

This Week's Events

Saturday, March 04, 2017
Old Pasadena Walking Tours
The Old Pasadena Walking Tour is offered three times a year by Pasadena Heritage. more info...

Sunday, March 05, 2017
Stories of Broadway
The Lineage Performing Arts Center presents Stories of Broadway, featuring live storytellers, song and dance. more info...

Thursday, March 09, 2017
Not Business As Usual
Conscientious Projector screens the documentary "Not Business As Usual" at the Armory Center for the Arts. more info...

Friday, March 10, 2017 to Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Adventure Awaits by Yeti and Friends
Flower Pepper Gallery Presents "Adventure Awaits" by Yeti and Friends, a Solo Show by Nana and Cody Williams. more info...

Friday, March 10, 2017
"Get Happy" Mr. Pasadena Pub Crawl
Mr. Pasadena hosts his Third Annual Pub Crawl, part of the 12-day "Get Happy" Old Pasadena Happy Hour Week! more info...

Ongoing Events

Saturday, July 11, 2009 to Sunday, December 31, 2017
Old Pasadena Food Tasting Tour
Experience the history, architecture and folklore of Old Pasadena with Melting Pot Food Tours! more info...

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 to Sunday, March 12, 2017
Batchelder: Tilemaker
"Batchelder: Tilemaker" is the first local exhibit dedicated solely to the life and work of th extraordinary artist and educator, Ernest Batchelder. more info...

Saturday, January 28, 2017 to Sunday, April 02, 2017
Between Words and Silence Exhibition
The Armory Center's new exhibition "Between Words and Silence: The Work of Translation/ Entre Palabras y Silencio: La Tarea de la Traducción" addresses the inherent impossibility ​of understanding "the other," the necessity of our efforts to try, an acceptance of these limitations, and the possibilities that emerge. more info...

Saturday, February 04, 2017 to Monday, March 06, 2017
Wild Heart Exhibition
Flower Pepper Gallery showcases "Wild Heart," an exhibition that features animals in settings both tender and enchanting. more info...

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 to Sunday, April 02, 2017
Kitchen & Pantry Sale
It's the first ever Kitchen and Pantry Sale at The Container Store! more info...

Top Image

< prev March 2017 next >
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Days shaded in YELLOW have events scheduled. Clicking on these days will allow you to view the events for that day.

To receive information about events in Old Pasadena, join our mailing list.

Event Galleries

Press Room


Facebook      Twitter      My Space      YouTube